About us



KERAMA MARAZZI is the market leader and largest manufacturer of decorative and covering stoneware in Russia. The company's business encompasses the entire cycle of stoneware production, from clay quarries to sales via branded retail outlets in all major cities of Russia and neighboring countries. The nationwide voting has repeatedly recognized KERAMA MARAZZI as ‘No. 1 Brand’ in the Ceramic Tiles category. This is the best evidence of success and consumer trust that the brand has deservedly won.


ABOUT US

KERAMA MARAZZI is an international brand, one of the leaders in the global ceramic market. Our business encompasses the whole value chain – from own clay quarries to mono-brand retail stores in all major Russian cities and abroad. This enables us to offer products that we are 100% confident in.

The history of our success dates back to 1988. That was when the pioneering company consolidated its thorough knowledge of consumers and the strong production culture. Later on, it helped the company to become one of the largest producers of ceramic finishing and decorative materials in Europe.

RANGE

KERAMA MARAZZI’s assortment includes ceramic tiles and porcelain gres, mosaic and decorative elements, sanitary ware and bathroom furniture, as well as wallcovering; over 5,000 items in total. This offer is unique not only by volume, but also by variety of complete solutions in different styles and price segments. Thanks to their outstanding design and impressive properties, our products are used literally everywhere: in home interiors as well as in large-scale architectural projects.

PRODUCTION

KERAMA MARAZZI's plants are equipped with the state-of-the-art Italian machinery and are considered among the most high-end in Europe. Our mega-productions include factories to produce ceramic tiles and porcelain gres, a unique in its kind Creative Factory producing decorative elements, our own sanitary ware factory and cutting-edge production lines manufacturing unique materials in extra-large size.

At KERAMA MARAZZI the creative approach, characteristic of artisanal manufacturing, is combined with technologies that enabled to produce over 40 million m2 of ceramic tiles and porcelain gres in 2020. Thanks to this, we make our products more affordable, ensuring compliance with the highest quality standards.

INNOVATION

Sincere passion for ceramic and innovative approach are the foundation of everything we do. KERAMA MARAZZI is consistently investing in the best specialists, promising technologies and design of items that tomorrow will be undoubtedly in demand in the market. We develop solutions that set the industry trend in decorative and finishing materials.

One recent innovation is the state-of-the-art Continua+ line. High-tech equipment has made it possible to offer designers and architects porcelain gres in the MAXI-size 120x240 cm as well as panels in the SUPERMAXI size 160x320 cm, which is unique for Russia. New materials are used for exterior and interior decoration, including the creation of customised facades, interior design, landscape architecture, and the design of public spaces.

KERAMA MARAZZI was the first manufacturer of ceramic materials in Russia to receive an Environmental Product Declaration (EPD). This document objectively demonstrates the environmental performance of the manufactured materials at all stages of the life cycle, from the selection of raw materials to disposal.

MONO-BRAND RETAIL NETWORK

To make KERAMA MARAZZI’s range as accessible as possible, the company is actively developing its own retail network. We have a well-established network of mono-brand stores and representative offices in 34 countries, including the CIS, Western and Eastern Europe, as well as Asia and the Far East.

Our stores function as true “centres of competences” with a comprehensive offering for different tasks and various interior areas. Here the customers are provided with detailed advice and full follow-up of orders, which are completed and delivered on time. In addition to ceramic finishing, the retail chain offers branded sanitary ware, bathroom furniture and branded wallcovering by KERAMA MARAZZI.

CERAMIC JOURNEY

Every year, KERAMA MARAZZI expands its product range with new products, and each year our next collection is inspired by a place related to ceramics. Over the years, the route of unique 'ceramic journey' has taken us through Spain, France, Italy, the British Isles, Scandinavia, India... These collections combine the traditions of the world's cultures with the global design trends embodied in ceramics.

In 2020, the new collection is inspired by Milan, the capital of fashion and style which preserves memory of the Renaissance. In total, the new catalogue contains 64 unique series of wall tiles and porcelain gres in a variety of styles and sizes, ranging from elegant mini-tiles to luxurious ceramic carpets. Some of the products are influenced by fashion and contemporary design, others recall the colourful history associated with the name of Leonardo. There is no doubt that in this unique collection everyone will find new interior ideas filled with true Milanese charm.

Just like the leading fashion houses, KERAMA MARAZZI also produces capsule collections dedicated to individual product lines. For example, Brick Plus, the capsule collection of 2021, reveals the theme of ceramic bricks for stylish interiors and facade solutions. Nine series with the names of cities that have made brick architecture famous have been developed especially for the new catalogue. Amsterdam and Siena, Brussels and Marrakesh invite you on a new journey with KERAMA MARAZZI!

О компании



KERAMA MARAZZI — международный бренд, входящий в число лидеров глобального рынка керамики. Бизнес компании охватывает весь процесс создания керамических изделий, от глиняных карьеров до фирменной розницы во всех крупных городах РФ и за рубежом. Это позволяет предлагать продукцию, в которой мы уверены на 100%.


История нашего успеха началась в 1988 году. Именно тогда компания-первопроходец объединила глубокое знание потребителей и высокую культуру производства. Впоследствии это помогло стать одним из крупнейших производителей декоративно-отделочных материалов в Европе.

5 000 товарных позиций
40 млн. м² произведено керамогранита и плитки

АССОРТИМЕНТ

Сегодняшний ассортимент KERAMA MARAZZI — керамическая плитка и керамический гранит, мозаика и декоративные элементы, сантехника и мебель для ванных комнат, а также обои: всего более 5000 товарных позиций. Это предложение уникально не только по объему, но и по разнообразию комплексных решений в разных стилях и ценовых сегментах. Благодаря великолепному дизайну и впечатляющим свойствам наша керамика используется буквально повсюду: и в домашних интерьерах, и в масштабных архитектурных проектах.

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

Предприятия KERAMA MARAZZI оснащены итальянским оборудованием последнего поколения и считаются одними из самых современных в Европе. В состав наших мега-производств входят заводы по производству керамической плитки и керамического гранита, единственная в своем роде творческая фабрика декоративных элементов, собственный завод сантехники, а также супер-современные линии по выпуску уникальных материалов сверхкрупных форматов.

На производствах KERAMA MARAZZI креативный подход, характерный для индивидуального создания керамики, соединен с технологиями, которые в 2020 году позволили выпустить более 40 миллионов м2 керамической плитки и керамического гранита. Благодаря этому мы делаем свою продукцию более доступной, обеспечивая соблюдение самых высоких стандартов качества.

ИННОВАЦИИ

Искренняя любовь к керамике и новаторский подход — в основе всего, что мы делаем. KERAMA MARAZZI последовательно инвестирует в лучших специалистов, перспективные технологии и разработку изделий, которые завтра будут востребованы рынком. Мы создаём решения, которые определяют развитие индустрии декоративно-отделочных материалов.

Одна из инноваций недавнего времени – ультрасовременная линия Continua+. Высокотехнологичное оборудование позволило предложить дизайнерам и архитекторам керамический гранит макси-формата 120х240 см, а также панели СУПЕРМАКСИ-формата 160х320 см, уникального для России. Новые материалы применяются во внешней отделке зданий, в том числе при создании персонализированных фасадов, в интерьерном дизайне, ландшафтной архитектуре и оформлении общественных пространств.

KERAMA MARAZZI стала первым производителем керамических материалов в России, который получил Экологическую декларацию продукции (EPD). Этот документ объективно демонстрирует экологические показатели выпускаемых материалов на всех этапах жизненного цикла, от выбора сырья до утилизации.

ФИРМЕННАЯ СЕТЬ

Чтобы сделать предложение KERAMA MARAZZI максимально доступным, компания активно развивает фирменную розницу. Мы располагаем развитой сетью фирменных магазинов и представительств в 34 государствах, включая СНГ, Западную и Восточную Европу, а также страны Азии и Дальнего Востока.

Наши магазины работают как настоящие центры компетенций с комплексным предложением для разных задач и разных интерьерных зон. Здесь покупатели получают детальную консультацию и полное сопровождение заказов, которые комплектуют и доставляют точно в срок. Помимо керамической отделки, в розничной сети представлены сантехника, мебель для ванных и обои под брендом KERAMA MARAZZI.

КЕРАМИЧЕСКОЕ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ

Ежегодно KERAMA MARAZZI расширяет свой ассортимент множеством новинок – и каждый год наша очередная коллекция вдохновлена одним из мест, куда компания и ее клиенты отправляются в своеобразное «керамическое путешествие». Его маршрут в разные годы пролегал через Испанию, Францию, Италию, Британские острова, Скандинавию, Индию… В таких коллекциях традиции разных мировых культур сочетаются с глобальными дизайнерскими трендами, воплощенными в керамике.

В 2020 году источником вдохновения для новой коллекции стал Милан: столица моды и стиля, хранящая память об эпохе Ренессанса. Всего в каталоге MILANO – 64 уникальных серии настенной плитки и керамического гранита в разных стилях и форматах, от изящных мини до роскошных керамических ковров. В некоторых сериях ощущается влияние моды и современного дизайна, другие отсылают к ярким страницам истории, связанной с именем Леонардо. Несомненно, в этом уникальном собрании каждый найдёт для себя новые интерьерные идеи, наполненные истинно миланским обаянием.

Подобно ведущим модным домам, KERAMA MARAZZI также выпускает капсульные коллекции, посвященные отдельным направлениям ассортимента. Так, капсульная коллекция 2021 года Brick Plus раскрывает тему керамического кирпича для создания стильных интерьеров и фасадных решений. Специально для нового каталога разработаны девять серий с именами городов, прославивших кирпичную архитектуру. «Амстердам» и «Сиена», «Брюссель» и «Марракеш» приглашают в новое путешествие вместе с KERAMA MARAZZI!